No more disguising your private app icons. Log off of Haystack and the icon vanishes from your screen.
Zero Knowledge of your stored and shared data means not even our staff has access. Your privacy is your right.
Share securely with 2 - factor verification. With Haystack permission controls, you can allow additional sharing and find comfort knowing you can delete your shared files across all app users at anytime.
Store your media files, documents, SMS, private contacts, passwords and more in Haystack’s "My Needles" section.
Communicate with only the users you desire. No mobile number required, thus no one can search you, call you or harass you without your permission.